Pretty things I may die without

I’ll admit it, I was supposed to be working on a document for a coaching client, but I was spending a few minutes with The Pioneer Woman – do you know about that blog?  My dear friend Cathy introduced me to it some time back and it has become a go-to site for me.  Beautiful pictures, great food and lots of gardening advice.

Anyway, when I was lurking this morning I discovered some very wonderful things that have suddenly become more or less necessary to my survival.  First, look at these garden markers:

and then, if you’ve recovered, have a look at this baby…

Read ’em and weep.

 

Leave a Reply

